catégories de produits
Video
ponton gonflable quai plate-forme flottante gonflable
Nous contacter
  • tél : 0086-020-34704480
  • e-mail : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • personne de contact : Grace
  • adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
Inflatable Aqua Banas With Pool
aqua flottant île lac mer fête flottante bana pour resort
  • origine du produit:

    China
  • marque:

    ASIA Inflatables
  • numéro darticle.:

    Bana Tents-09
  • port dexpédition:

    Guangzhou Port
  • Couleur:

    As Photos or customized
  • délai de mise en œuvre:

    5-7 Days
  • Paiement:

    T/T
  • stock de marchandises:

    1
  • mineur de produit:

    1
  • Poids du produit:

    55kgs
Contacter maintenant
description détaillée du produit

tentes bana de plage de yacht avec quai flottant de plate-forme de loisirs aquatiques


toutes les tentes bana sont conçues pour s'adapter à n'importe quel pont bana. ces tentes offrent une excellente ombre sur l'eau. en plus, les tentes flottent directement sur l'eau et peuvent également être utilisées sur la plage ! comment est-ce pour un produit polyvalent? de plus, la personne debout sous la tente à droite mesure plus de 180 cm (72") et a beaucoup d'espace. les tentes bana offrent une grande ombre les jours ensoleillés.

les photos de production de produits montrent:

jeux d'eau plus connexes pour votre choix:

Relate Products (5).jpg

enquête maintenant
Produits connexes
  • Party bana fête bana pour les fêtes gonflable aqua banas flotteur aqua flottant stations balnéaires

    toutes les tentes bana sont conçues pour s'adapter à n'importe quel pont bana. ces tentes offrent une excellente ombre sur l'eau. en plus, les tentes flottent directement sur l'eau et peuvent également être utilisées sur la plage ! comment est-ce pour un produit polyvalent? de plus, la personne debout sous la tente à droite mesure plus de 180 cm (72") et a beaucoup d'espace. les tentes bana offrent une grande ombre les jours ensoleillés.

  • aqua banas platform loisirs aquabanas yacht plate-forme gonflable flottant sun deck partie île avec tente

    toutes les tentes bana sont conçues pour s'adapter à n'importe quel pont bana. ces tentes offrent une excellente ombre sur l'eau. en plus, les tentes flottent directement sur l'eau et peuvent également être utilisées sur la plage ! comment est-ce pour un produit polyvalent? de plus, la personne debout sous la tente à droite mesure plus de 180 cm (72") et a beaucoup d'espace. les tentes bana offrent une grande ombre les jours ensoleillés.

  • Splash Bana aqua banas gonflable aquabanas 8 personnes splash bana

    le splash bana permet à jusqu'à 8 personnes de s'asseoir ou de s'allonger confortablement sur le pont . le trou central est muni d'un filet pour que les enfants et les adultes puissent éclabousser en toute sécurité sans tomber à travers . ajouter un autre pont bana , ou une tente bana , pour enrichir l'expérience.

  • Picnic Bana gonflable aqua banas aquabanas pique-nique bana 10+ adultes

    le pique-nique bana est le fleuron de la gamme de produits aquabanas. cet impressionnant gonflable peut accueillir confortablement plus de 10 adultes à table avec beaucoup d'espace à revendre. avec l'espace supplémentaire sur le pont ,, vous pouvez facilement supporter plus d'une tonne de plaisir de fête, y compris people, glacières, seabob®s, kayaks et bien plus encore ! le pique-nique bana offre un excellent moyen de vivre une journée sur l'eau . comprend une tente pour à l'ombre et pour accrocher un haut-parleur et de la lumière si vous faites la fête dans la nuit .

  • Inflatable Floating Party Bana Bana de fête flottante gonflable de mer de lac d'île flottante d'aqua pour la ressource

    toutes les tentes bana sont conçues pour s'adapter à n'importe quel pont bana. ces tentes offrent une excellente ombre sur l'eau. en plus, les tentes flottent directement sur l'eau et peuvent également être utilisées sur la plage ! comment est-ce pour un produit polyvalent? de plus, la personne debout sous la tente à droite mesure plus de 180 cm (72") et a beaucoup d'espace. les tentes bana offrent une grande ombre les jours ensoleillés.

  • inflatable aqua bana with tent aqua bana gonflable personnalisé avec radeau d'île flottante de tente à vendre

    aqua bana gonflable personnalisé avec radeau d'île flottante de tente à vendre

  • Aqua Banas Banas aquatiques gonflables personnalisés DWF , île flottante gonflable avec tente pour les loisirs

    Les aquabanas sont des plates-formes flottantes de style de vie de luxe, appelées banas, qui offrent une nouvelle façon formidable de découvrir l'eau pour les personnes de tous âges. ces structures gonflables sont conçues dans un format modulaire qui les rend faciles à connecter, poignée , déployer et stocker.

  • Aqua Banas Bana de fête flottante sur mesure DWF avec option tente bana pour les loisirs en famille

    Les aquabanas sont des plates-formes flottantes gonflables de haute qualité, (appelées banas) qui peuvent être connectées pour former de grandes configurations que nous appelons des villes bana. avec une large gamme de banas au choix, et des tentes bana qui peuvent être attachées à les plates-formes flottantes ou utilisées seules sur terre, les possibilités sont infinies.

  • Life Vest gilet de sauvetage gonflable pour parc aquatique portable

  • Custom Color Adventure Camouflage couleur Aqua gonflables course d'aventure

    Camouflage couleur jeu d'aventure, Aqua exécution Inflatables. Ces toboggans gonflables et parcours d'obstacles va transformer toute piscine, le lac ou la mer, dans un parc aquatique vrai. Haute qualité, le prix concurrentiel.

  • Aquabanas Party Bana Pompe à air puissance 600W

    à la recherche d'un ballon, une bannière, un drapeau ou Trade Show cadeaux ?   Nous avons plus 10 000 publicité promotionnelle produits. La plupart éléments peut être imprimé avec votre nom de société, logo d'entreprise ou un message. Check out notre catalogue en ligne où vous pouvez visualiser les photos et renseignements. Scan un dessin... Toute idée de libérer au contat.

  • Inflatable Water Park parc aquatique flottant de mer gonflable intéressant pour les enfants

    notre parc gonflable est une aire de jeux gonflable unique en son genre, sur l'eau.jeux gonflables et équipements sportifs pour l'eau - parfait pour s'amuser et se divertir dans les piscines,parcs aquatiques,piscines d'hôtel ,etc.

un service en ligne

service

un service en ligne

Contactez domicile

top

products categories
Video
Inflatable Pontoon Dock Inflatable Floating Platform Deck
contact us
  • tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • e-mail : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • contact person : Grace
  • address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
Inflatable Aqua Banas With Pool
Aqua Floating Island Lake Sea Floating Party Bana For Resort
  • product origin:

    China
  • brand:

    ASIA Inflatables
  • item no.:

    Bana Tents-09
  • shipping port:

    Guangzhou Port
  • color:

    As Photos or customized
  • lead time:

    5-7 Days
  • payment:

    T/T
  • goods stock:

    1
  • product minorder:

    1
  • product weight:

    55kgs
contact now
detailed product description

Yacht Beach Bana Tents With Floating Water Leisure Platform Dock


All Bana Tents are designed to fit any bana deck. These tents provide excellent shade on the water. In addition, the tents float directly on the water and can also be used on the beach! How’s that for a versatile product? Also, the person standing under the tent on the right is over 180cm (72”) tall and has plenty of room. Bana Tents provide great shade on sunny days.

Product production photos show:

More related water games for your choice:

Relate Products (5).jpg

inquiry now
related products
  • Party bana Party bana For Parties inflatable aqua banas float aqua floating resorts

    All Bana Tents are designed to fit any bana deck. These tents provide excellent shade on the water. In addition, the tents float directly on the water and can also be used on the beach! How’s that for a versatile product? Also, the person standing under the tent on the right is over 180cm (72”) tall and has plenty of room. Bana Tents provide great shade on sunny days.

  • aqua banas platform Leisure Aquabanas Yacht Platform Inflatable Floating Sun Deck Party Island With Tent

    All Bana Tents are designed to fit any bana deck. These tents provide excellent shade on the water. In addition, the tents float directly on the water and can also be used on the beach! How’s that for a versatile product? Also, the person standing under the tent on the right is over 180cm (72”) tall and has plenty of room. Bana Tents provide great shade on sunny days.

  • Splash Bana Inflatable Aqua Banas aquabanas 8 people Splash Bana

    The Splash Bana allows up to 8 people to sit or lay comfortably on the deck. The  center hole is netted so kids and adults can splash safely without falling through. Add another bana deck, or Bana Tent, to enhance the experience.

  • Picnic Bana Inflatable Aqua Banas Aquabanas Picnic Bana 10+ adults

    The Picnic Bana is the flagship of the AquaBanas product line. This impressive inflatable comfortably seats 10+ adults at the table with plenty of room to spare. With the extra deck space, you can easily support over 1 ton of partying fun including people, coolers, SEABOB®s, kayaks and much more! The Picnic Bana provides a great way to experience a day on the water. Includes a tent for shade and to hang a speaker and light if partying into the night.

  • Inflatable Floating Party Bana Aqua Floating Island Lake Sea Inflatable Floating Party Bana For Resort

    All Bana Tents are designed to fit any bana deck. These tents provide excellent shade on the water. In addition, the tents float directly on the water and can also be used on the beach! How’s that for a versatile product? Also, the person standing under the tent on the right is over 180cm (72”) tall and has plenty of room. Bana Tents provide great shade on sunny days.

  • inflatable aqua bana with tent Customzied inflatable aqua bana with tent floating island raft for sale

    Customzied inflatable aqua bana with tent floating island raft for sale

  • Aqua Banas DWF Custom Inflatable Aqua Banas , Inflatable Water Floating Island With Tent For Leisure Time

    AquaBanas are luxury lifestyle floating platforms, called Banas, that provide a great new way to experience the water for people of all ages. These inflatables are designed in a modular format that make them easy to connect, handle, deploy and store.

  • Aqua Banas DWF Custom Water Floating Party Bana With Option Bana Tent For Family Leisure

    AquaBanas are high quality, inflatable floating platforms (called Banas) that can be connected to form large configurations that we call Bana Cities. With a wide range of Banas to choose from, and Bana Tents that can be attached to the floating platforms or used alone on land, the possibilities are endless.

  • Aquapark Big Island Aquapark Big Island Inflatable water Park Hawai

    Lakes Entrance Aqua Park. Bring the whole family and grab some friends for a splashing great time as you tackle our inflatable courses. Will you make it from one end to the other without falling in? Aquapark Big Island Inflatable water Park Hawai. This Splah N Dash Aqua Park Occupancy is up to 300 People, and the kids should play with adults’ companion.

  • Fiesta Island Inflatable Boat Best Attractive Durable PVC Tarpaulin Fiesta Island Inflatable Boat for Summer

    Imagine an Inflatable Island float fully equipped with water proof MP3 music system with built in MP3 storage box & speakers, drink holders and built in coolers for the best lake party ever! You and your friends & family will enjoy endless summer entertainment on a Sea Inflatable Island lake float or Aqua Lounge.

  • inflatable aqua bana with tent Inflatable floating dock platform water floating raft island inflatable aqua bana with tent

    Inflatable floating dock platform water floating raft island inflatable aqua bana with tent

  • Aquabanas Party Bana Water Goal Inflatable Floating Polo Court Water Toys

    This Unit Ventura Volleyball is one of the most popular air tight inflatable water toys that they are perfect to use on water and can be set up for an inflatable pool, even an inflatable water park. It is a funny and exciting water sports games between kiddies and adults for sporting and recreation.

online service

service

online service

Contact home

top